Abteilungen - Petersen Transportgesellschaft mbH





Petersen Transportgesellschaft mbH

Geschäftsleitung
Olaf Petersen
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321 6089-113
E-Mail: olaf.petersen@willy-petersen.de
Disposition
Fernverkehr- & Trailerdisposition
Doris Koethe
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321 6089-131
E-Mail: doris.koethe@willy-petersen.de
Silodisposition & Lebensmitteldistribution
Boris Schmuck
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321 6089-133
E-Mail: schmuck@willy-petersen.de
Fernverkehr- & Kühlerdisposition
Peter Rühmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321 6089-132
E-Mail: peter.ruehmann@willy-petersen.de
Faktura
Abrechnung
Jörg Picker
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321 6089-161
E-Mail: picker@willy-petersen.de
Auszubildender
Pascal Schreiber
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321 6089-145
E-Mail: pascal.schreiber@willy-petersen.de
Verwaltung
allg. Verwaltung
Carmen Haack
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321 6089-143
E-Mail: carmen.haack@willy-petersen.de
Finanzbuchhaltung
Ute Lemm
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321 6089-144
E-Mail: ute.lemm@willy-petersen.de
Werkstatt
Werkstattleitung
Thorsten Koch
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321 6089-150
E-Mail: thorsten.koch@willy-petersen.de
Mechatroniker
Stefan Kahl
Ansprechpartner Thorsten Koch
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321 6089-150
Waschhalle
Andreas Kläschen
Ansprechpartner Boris Schmuck
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321 6089-133